Latest Products http://www.sukanthexports.com Latest Products 16-06-01 en-us http://www.sukanthexports.com Fryums http://www.sukanthexports.com/fryums.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well known Exporter and Supplier of Fryums from Madurai, Tamil Nadu. Procured from reliable vendors, the Fryums offered by us are very delicious and are often consumed as snacks. Ladies Wear http://www.sukanthexports.com/ladies-wear.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-reckoned Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies Wear from Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India. Our range of Ladies Wear is procured from reliable sources that use premium fabric in making them and conduct quality checks at every stage of manufacturing. Ladies Suits http://www.sukanthexports.com/ladies-suits.htm Ladies Wear Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed amongst the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies Suits from Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India. We have associations with reputed manufacturers of Ladies Suits who use premium fabric, attractive designs, colors and patterns in making them. Alphabetical Fryums http://www.sukanthexports.com/alphabetical-fryums.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a premium Exporter and Supplier of Alphabetical Fryums from Madurai, Tamil Nadu. Our Alphabet Fryums are quite popular among kids because of their different shapes and among adults because of their crunchy taste. Bitter Gourd Fryums http://www.sukanthexports.com/bitter-gourd-fryums.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has become a trusted name as Exporter and Supplier of Bitter Gourd Fryums from Madurai, Tamil Nadu. The crispy Bitter Gourd Fryums are widely preferred as snacks at tea time or just simply for munching. Buttermilk Chili http://www.sukanthexports.com/buttermilk-chili.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our clients with delicious Buttermilk Chili. The Butter Milk Chiili provided by us is highly demanded by our clients from all over the world. Dried Curd Chillies http://www.sukanthexports.com/dried-curd-chillies.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Dried Curd Chillies from Madurai, Tamil Nadu. We procure Dried Curd Chillies from reliable manufacturers, who process them hygienically using advance machinery. Dried Turkey Berry http://www.sukanthexports.com/dried-turkey-berry.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise as major Exporter and Supplier of Dried Turkey Berry based in Madurai, Tamil Nadu. Having various medicinal properties, our Dried Turkey Berry is full of vitamins and nutrients Lady Finger Fryums http://www.sukanthexports.com/lady-finger-fryums.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well reckoned Exporter and Supplier of Lady Finger Fryums from Madurai, Tamil Nadu. The Lady Finger Fryums provided by us are procured from leading manufacturers who use top quality ingredients for its making. Onion Fryums http://www.sukanthexports.com/onion-fryums.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a top notch Exporter and Supplier of Onion Fryums from Madurai, Tamil Nadu. Our Onion Fryums are considered one of the best in terms of quality and freshness. Rice Fryums http://www.sukanthexports.com/rice-fryums.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the field of Fryums as a trusted Exporter and Supplier of Rice Fryums from Madurai, Tamil Nadu. Procured from most reliable vendors, our Rice Fryums are fabricated using high quality ingredients. Star Fryums http://www.sukanthexports.com/star-fryums.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Exporter and Supplier of Star Fryums based in Madurai, Tamil Nadu. Our Star Fryums are popular because of their crunchy sound and scrumptious taste. Wheel Fryums http://www.sukanthexports.com/wheel-fryums.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an esteemed Exporter and Supplier of Wheel Fryums from Madurai, Tamil Nadu. Wheel Fryums provided by us are quite crispy and have a very tempting taste which can be enjoyed by adults and kids alike. Ladies Cotton Suits http://www.sukanthexports.com/ladies-cotton-suits.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have an exquisite range of Ladies Cotton Suits. These suits are obtained from reputed makers who use high quality fabric and advanced technology. Ladies Frock Suits http://www.sukanthexports.com/ladies-frock-suits.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Frock Suits from Vijaywada, Tamil Nadu, India. Our strong distribution network enables us to make available these suits across different countries. Ladies Net Suits http://www.sukanthexports.com/ladies-net-suits.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Look for us to get the comprehensive range of finest and attractive Ladies Net Suits. We obtain our Ladies Net Suits from trusted sources who use finest fabric and latest technology in production. Ladies Party Wear Suits http://www.sukanthexports.com/ladies-party-wear-suits.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among one of the well known Exporters and Suppliers of Ladies Party Wear Suits from Tamil Nadu, India. We procure our Ladies Party Wear Suits from well established manufacturers. Ladies Synthetic Suits http://www.sukanthexports.com/ladies-synthetic-suits.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Ladies Synthetic Suits is procured from reliable manufacturers who use finest fabric and cutting edge technology in making them. Our strong distribution network makes these suits available across different countries within the time frame. Quarter Sleeve Kurti http://www.sukanthexports.com/quarter-sleeve-kurti.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of Quarter Sleeve Kurti . Our Quarter Sleeve Kurties are procured from renowned sources that are famous for their stylish and trendy wear. Ladies Tops http://www.sukanthexports.com/ladies-tops.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of exquisite range of Ladies Tops. We supply an exclusive range of Ladies Tops with beautiful designs and colors. Ladies Leggings http://www.sukanthexports.com/ladies-leggings.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying and exporting a comprehensive range of Ladies Leggings. We are associated with reliable manufacturers who make use of high quality fabric for comfort and durability. Ladies Nighty http://www.sukanthexports.com/ladies-nighty.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Exporter and Supplier of Ladies Nighty in Tamil Nadu, India. We procure our range of Ladies Nighty from reliable sources who make them available after proper quality checks. Papad http://www.sukanthexports.com/papad.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Papad. Some of the Papad we supply and export include Bat Type Papad, Fish Type Papad, Ring Papad, Round Papad, Sovi Papad, Oval Type Papad and many more. Bat Shaped Frymus http://www.sukanthexports.com/bat-shaped-frymus.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained prominence as a major Exporter and Supplier of Bat Shaped Fryums from Madurai, Tamil Nadu. The crunchy and crispy Bat Shaped Fryums we present is quite light and healthy, Fish Shaped Frymus http://www.sukanthexports.com/fish-shaped-frymus.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exporter and Supplier of Fish Shaped Fryums from Madurai, Tamil Nadu. Fish Shaped Fryums offered by us are ready to fry snacks that can be eaten with or without beverage. Oval Frymus http://www.sukanthexports.com/oval-frymus.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Oval Fryums based in Madurai, Tamil Nadu. Procured from reliable vendors, the Oval Fryums offered by us is processed in hygienic conditions so there is no compromise on its quality. Ring Shaped Frymus http://www.sukanthexports.com/ring-shaped-frymus.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely appreciated for our Ring Shaped Fryums. They are made using high quality ingredients and in hygienic conditions which give them a mouth watering taste.